South Indian Hindu Wedding

South Indian Hindu Wedding

Tags: , , , ,

About photosundari

My passion for photography has taken me on a exhilarating journey through realms hitherto unknown to me – be it wildlife, birds, portraits, architecture, landscapes, food , jewelery et al. The discovery has been tremendous – both in terms of exploring the outside world as well as realising my potential and challenging it to the full. Photography as an art has made me discover the beauty in every object however insignificant or inanimate. ‘Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder’….. Many a times we fail to appreciate the beauty around us and it has given me immense satisfaction for offering me a chance to learn and gain knowledge on various aspects of life & history.I believe and endeavor to research & study my subject – be it birds, insects or architecture – thoroughly before undertaking a photo shoot. I only then feel satisfied about doing justice to the concerned subject in bringing out the finer nuances and details. I personally prefer to look at unexplored perspectives that help discover the beauty of the object in its natural surroundings.I look forward to every opportunity to interact with other photo enthusiasts to constantly evolve and improve as a photographer.I am open to experimenting and look forward to greater learning processes through my fellow professionals. I work with Canon 50D, 7D and 5D Leica R-8 Camera Leica 50mm f-2 and 180mm f-4 lenses for canon fit Canon 100-400 L Lens Use a Benro – Tripod & Canon Speedlight 580 EX along with Tent & Strobe lighting With Occasional borrowing of Sigma 10-20mm; Canon 16-35mm; Canon 50mm f 1.2; Canon 100mm Macro L; Canon 400mm f.2.8 prime from friends. Use Photo shop and Light room for post processing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

